Don't tell me 'cause it hurts.


Ibland kan bara musiken förklara hur jag känner.. För ibland är det så svårt att uttrycka sig rätt. Det jag menar är att när jag lyssnar på en låt, så är det som om texten talar om för en hur man egentligen känner, man känner igen sina tankar i texten. Men det är ju något som vi alla har gemensat. Att man har musik som man lyssnar på när man är glad, ledsen, förbannad och uppgiven.

Humöret idag kanske inte är det bästa.. Har haft ånger heladagen för saker jag sa igår.



Fly - Hilary duff.

In a moment everything can change, feel the wind on your shoulder
For a minute all the world can wait.
Let go of your yesterday Can you hear it calling? Can you feel it in your soul?
Can you trust this longing and take control?
Open up the part of you that wants to hide away. You can shine.





Celine Dion - One Heart.

You can run and you can begin, in a place where you dont fit in, love will find a way. When youre down, you can start again, turn around and you think youre in. Love will find a place. If you got one heart you are followin, one dream keeps you wondering. Love lights your way through the night. One wish keeps you tryin. You can fall a thousand time, you can feel like youve lost your mind, love will find a way, In a minute it can change your life, in a moment it can make you right. Love will find a place. If you got one heart you are followin. Love will find a way in your heart.

TLC - Unpretty.

I wish i could tie you up in my shoes, make you feel unpretty too. I was told I was beautiful, but what does that mean to you. Look into the mirror who's inside there, the one with the long hair. Same old me again today, my outside looks cool, My inside are blue. Every time I think i'm through it's because of you. I've tried different ways, but its all the same. at the end of the day i have my self to blame. I'm just trippin. You can buy your hair if it won't grow, you can fix your nose if it says so. You can buy all the make-up, that a man can make. But if you can look inside you, find out who am I too. Be in a position to make me feel so damn unpretty. I'll make you feel unpretty to. Never insecure until I met you, now I'm bein stupid. Why do I look to all these things, to keep you happy? Maybe get rid of you, and then i'll get back to me.

No Doubt - Dont Speak.

I really feel, i'm losing my best friend. I can't believe this could be the end. It looks as though you're letting go. And it it's real, well I don't want to know. Don't speak, I know just what you're saying. So please stop explaining, don't tell me 'cause it hurts Don't speak, I know what you're thinking i don't need your reasons. Don't tell me 'cause it hurts.



Annars idag har jag inte alls gjort mycket.. sitter här i sängen. och funderar på om jag ska ut och gå lite. fixa tankarna litegrann. Men som sagt det känns redan mycket bättre.. även om jag bara kopierat in texterna :) hehe. men dom talar ju för mig. iaf här i min blogg. jag får tro vad jag vill, jag vet ju själv att jag är lite koko :)
Tills i kväll så har jag 3 filmer jag ska ladda hem. Blir nog att se om filmen Step up 2 the streets. Annie och jag kollade på den i Fredags. men den var sjukt bra. oJAA.  jag hade inte sett den innan. bara 1.an. visste inte ens om att vi hade den här hemma.
Ensam hemma kväll en fin söndag som denna.! Blir även lite plock efter fredagen. och sätta i gång diskmaskinen.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0