i knew

I think I dreamed you into life





 


Cause I want to live like animals
Careless and free like animals
I want to live
I want to run through the jungle
the wind in my hair and the sand at my feet

I've been having difficulties keeping to myself
Feelings and emotions better left up on the shelf
Animals and children tell the truth, they never lie
Which one is more human
There's a thought, now you decide

Maybe it's intuition
But some things you just don't question
Like in your eyes
I see my future in an instant
And there it goes
I think I've found my best friend
I know that it might sound more than a little crazy
But I believe





I am complete now that I've found you








 


Kommentarer
Postat av: :-)

Du är söt gumman! :-)

2011-06-14 @ 22:02:47
Postat av: :-)

Riktigt fin faktiskt! ;-)

2011-06-14 @ 22:57:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0